Welcome to Capri Collection!

We are a design company with our office and warehouse in the heart of Borås, Sweden’s leading city in textiles.

Since Capri Collection started in 1993, the company’s mission has been to offer high quality clothes designed in-house at competitive prices.

Personal service is central to our work philosophy. We care about you, our customer. Always feel welcome to contact us for personal assistance and support.

The team at CC

Ulf Högfeldt 
Owner/General Manager
ulf@capricollection.com 

Anna Högfeldt
Owner/General Manager
anna@capricollection.com 
Maria Olsson
CEO
maria@capricollection.com 
Camilla Svensson
Designer 
camilla@capricollection.com  

Rebecca Enhörning
Web and marketing manager
+4633-211571
rebecca@capricollection.com  

Tony Lind
Finance/Inventory Manager
+4633-211570
tony@capricollection.com

Sanna Karlsson
Design and Buying Assistant
+4633-211570
sanna@capricollection.com 
Peter Lindén
Inventory
+4633-211570
lager@capricollection.com 
Alma Kriukaite
Inventory
+4633-211570
lager@capricollection.com
Jennie Hassinen
Sales Manager
+46736-20 13 70
jennie@capricollection.com 
Jessica Borgström
Sales Manager
+46700-00 13 68
jessica@capricollection.com
Lisbet Skovbjerg
Sales Manager Danmark
+45 22 32 15 52
lisbetskovbjerg@gmail.com

Tove Anderdal Aaberg
Sales Manager Norge
+47 455 07 075
tove@capricollection.com

Merja Pesonen
Sales Manager Finland
+358 400 502 149
merja@capricollection.com