Tervetuloa Capri Collectionille!

Nice to see that we caught your interest and you wanted to read a little bit more about us!

Capri Collection was founded in 1993 by Ulf and Anna Högfeldt as a small family company.
Today, we have many wonderful customers and employees who work with Capri Collection in four countries.

Our vision is to be an inspirational partner for small and medium-sized companies, where we together make each other stronger in all our markets where we operate.

We have both our office and warehouse in Borås. We aim to always have personal contact with our customers and the driving force lies in the challenge of designing clothes that make your everyday work smoother, easier and more comfortable.

We know that it takes big reasons for you to changing supplier of clothing. And that is also the main reason for Capri Collection to grow in tough times, with its smooth way of working. Click here to get more info about what benefits we offer when you choose to buy our items to your store.

Do you want to shop directly in our webshop? Click here to go to the webshop or click here to get more information about what is happening when shopping in our webshop.

Would you like to know your nearest retailer - email info@capricollection.com

You are always welcome to contact us for personal service or if you want to know more about us and how we work. Click here and enter your details and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

The team at CC

Ulf Högfeldt 
Owner/General Manager
ulf@capricollection.com 

Anna Högfeldt
Owner/General Manager
anna@capricollection.com 
Maria Olsson
Design and Buying Assistant
maria@capricollection.com 
Tony Lind
Finance/Inventory Manager
+4633-211570
tony@capricollection.com

Rebecca Enhörning
Web and marketing manager
Maternity leave 
+4633-211571
rebecca@capricollection.com  

Alma Kriukaite
Inventory
Maternity leave 
+4633-211570
lager@capricollection.com

Sanna Karlsson
Design and Buying Assistant
Web and marketing manager
+4633-211570
sanna@capricollection.com
Malin Johansson
Sales Manager
0736-20 13 70
malin@capricollection.com
Jessica Borgström
Sales Manager
+46700-00 13 68
jessica@capricollection.com
Anna Persson
Sales Manager 
+46 700-00 13 67 
annap@capricollection.com 
Tove Anderdal Aaberg 
Sales Manager Norge
+47 455 07 075
tove@capricollection.com 

Merja Pesonen
Sales Manager Finland
+358 400 502 149
merja@capricollection.com 

  Lukas Högfeldt 
  Inventory Manager                            
  +4633-21 15 72
  lager@capricollection.com
  Sigrid Kilp
  Sales Manager Estonia
  +358 442 114 103                      
  sigrid@capricollection.com